Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack O'Hollaren

Jack O'Hollaren

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack O'Hollaren
"Associate Colby was knowledgeable and efficient for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Susanna Berrey

Susanna Berrey

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanna Berrey
"Colby Gillen was helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of thomas casey

thomas casey

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas casey
"I’ve been with State Farm for well over 25 years. Jon is absolutely amazing to work with. I just spoke with him at 5pm, and even though his work day was finished, he spent 45 minutes on the phone with me to add a new car policy and go over all our other policies as well. He’s very professional, explains everything clearly, and has great humor. I fully trust his expertise. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sally Hench

Sally Hench

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Hench
"Daniel was very friendly and easy to understand, we really appreciated his patience and professionalism."
Profile photo of Kenia Fonseca

Kenia Fonseca

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenia Fonseca
"Excellent service, Colby is a great agent and made me have a better insurance coverage with in an excellent price!! Definitely saving money here!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Wison

Suzanne Wison

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Wison
"I spoke to Courtney today and told him what I was looking for and he got back to me in a very timely fashion with all the information I needed to make a decision, even after I asked questions. He was very informative and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Howard Deitch

Howard Deitch

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Deitch
"We recently purchased home and auto insurance through Colby Gillen. He was able to meet with my wife and I on the day we called and spent one-and-a-half hours going over our needs and details. We found him to be very thorough and knowledgable about the products and the appraisal process, and the quotes were significantly below other insurance quotes we had researched. Colby was also very personable and responsive to our questions. We highly recommend Colby as an agent/account manager, and this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Tony W

Tony W

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony W
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Maxwell Wilson

Maxwell Wilson

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Wilson
"Agency had me cancel my existing policy and then I was informed by my mortgage company that I was without insurance because my policy was held up in underwriting. As a result I am dealing with a lapse in insurance and forced coverage from my Mortgage company. Statefarm has done nothing to help and did not even notify that my policy was not in place like I was told. There was an issue with underwriting and that isn't their fault but the failure to notify of the fact that I am currently insured as a result is State Farms fault."
Profile photo of Brendon Andrews

Brendon Andrews

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendon Andrews
"Colby was great to work with. Straight forward and made the task of getting more affordable insurance very easy. Answered all of my questions and provided prompt follow up. Will send everyone I know to Colby in the future!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Hobbins

Rachelle Hobbins

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Hobbins
"Colby was super amazing and helpful. Helped me transfer and upgrade my policy. Very polite and resourceful!"
Profile photo of Jay Blatan

Jay Blatan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Blatan
"Colby was quick, efficient, and friendly. He broke things down in a way that made sense, and got me what I needed quickly and easily, all while working around my disruptive schedule. It’s nice to work with someone who isn’t trying to squeeze you for every penny. Colby is an actual pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Frank Gillen

Frank Gillen

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Gillen
"I setup our executive whole life policy with Colby. He was great to work with answered all our questions and provided a seemless process to obtain our policy. We highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Shaune Barton

Shaune Barton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaune Barton
"Courtney is thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciate his insights and efforts to give us the biggest bang for our meager bucks."
Profile photo of George Higgins

George Higgins

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Higgins
"Colby has been a pleasure to work, every time I have had to call him he’s made me feel like a vip."
Profile photo of Ken Kim

Ken Kim

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Kim
"Provide all information clearly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Herbert

Melissa Herbert

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Herbert
"Colby G. helped me get my insurance set up. He was super personable and friendly. He took the time to explain the different types of coverage to me, which no one ever has before. He was very helpful and easy to talk to. I had a great experience."
Profile photo of Kayla Willyerd

Kayla Willyerd

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Willyerd
"Switching to State Farm was such a breeze with Colby. He made the whole experience extremely effortless, was incredibly knowledgeable, and explained everything clearly so I am very confident in my new policy. I'm stoked to be spending less and getting so much more than what I had with my previous insurance. I will be referring all my friends because of this guy, such a wonderfully easy and positive experience!"
Profile photo of Nora Kalpakoff

Nora Kalpakoff

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Kalpakoff
"Colby is informative, and very helpful. I definitely recommend him as an agent with state farm insurance. You won't be disappointed, he was nice and respectful to me and I appreciated it. You are amazing Colby !! And Thank you."
Profile photo of Desiree Freund

Desiree Freund

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Freund
"Colby Gillen was the agent that worked with me. He was very thorough and efficient. Very patient on explaining to me the differences in coverage and took into consideration of what coverage would be best for my family as well as saving me a little more money a month with my policy with State Farm. I appreciate the time taken to explain and breakdown the details. Thank you so much! Desirée Freund-Emery"
Profile photo of Tara

Tara

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara
"Easy to work with. Professional,personable. And what's more I got this done at the comfort of my own home. Awesome Thanks state farm."
Profile photo of Richard Romero

Richard Romero

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Romero
"Colby was patient and answered all my questions in a respectful and polite manner. I would certainly recommend him as an agent and Courtney Rogers as a business."
Profile photo of Matthew Kummernuss

Matthew Kummernuss

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kummernuss
"Matt Whipple was prompt and professional. He was thorough in reviewing my family's needs. I found he cared for both my desire to get cost effective solutions. Needless to say, State Farm has always been there for my Family."
Profile photo of Julie Budeau

Julie Budeau

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Budeau
"Matt worked on the quote while I was on the phone with him. His response was very quick for everything I asked about; home and auto."
Profile photo of Bryan Imdieke

Bryan Imdieke

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Imdieke
"I am very impressed with the service I received from Colby. Colby was very prompt with my quote and in responding to the multiple questions I had regarding changing policies. In the process Colby was able to save me $200 /mnth by switching to State Farm. Thank you Colby, I really appreciate!"