Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Courtney Rogers

4.9 out of 5 (192 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mia W

Mia W

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful people!"
Profile photo of Heather Whiteside

Heather Whiteside

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication"
Profile photo of Nicole Bates

Nicole Bates

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm. My agent is always available and willing to help me. He's a professional."
Profile photo of rafael villegas

rafael villegas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best they are professionals I would recommend them to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Warren Simpson

Warren Simpson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and helpful, good to work with."
Profile photo of lornypoo1

lornypoo1

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney quickly understood what was needed and got me signed up for the auto policy I needed."
Profile photo of Jan V Storss

Jan V Storss

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney, I think my monthly payment is too high. How can we lower it? Thanks."
Profile photo of Fanan Svvengar

Fanan Svvengar

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team with a friendly attitude."
Profile photo of Scott P

Scott P

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Courtney since 2008 and have always had an amazing experience! Natalie Mendez is amazing to work with. Jon Simon is fantastic too. Thanks for keeping me covered!"
Profile photo of A Rod86

A Rod86

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney's has been my agent for a couple yrs now and he's been great if you get John out of this office he's probably one of the best employees I've ever delt with in any company someone give that man a raise his customer service skills are on point"
Profile photo of Robert P

Robert P

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate all his help with reconfiguring my policies. Now I can sleep better at night knowing that everything is set."
Profile photo of Crystal Workman

Crystal Workman

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie Mendez is super helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Mark Hull

Mark Hull

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Courtney Rogers State Farm, we have always had a good experience, whether for insurance or financing through State Farm Financial. The rates are reasonable and the service has always been outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Mushtaq Khan

Mushtaq Khan

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Courtney and State Farm Insurance for 3years .Courtney and his staff always available. I'm very pleased with my agent and State Farm Insurance thank you"
Profile photo of Reese Hensen

Reese Hensen

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. They are awesome."
Profile photo of Mark Holsinger

Mark Holsinger

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with my agent and State Farm Insurance thank you"
Profile photo of Kathy Gray

Kathy Gray

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and they return my calls quickly."
Profile photo of Ana Hidalgo

Ana Hidalgo

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank Natalie Mendez for always being so kind and helpful! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Edith castro

Edith castro

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the greatest experience with this office! I highly recommend to get your insurance through them. Speaking with Natalie is such a delight, she always is so helpful. She makes sure I'm always getting the best type of insurance plan to fit me and my family. Service like this is so valuable when choosing who you do business with. I'm so happy to have found Courtney Roger's office."
Profile photo of Melissa Rodriguez

Melissa Rodriguez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that comes with this State Farm begins the moment you walk through the door and ends with team members calls keeping you updated. Natalie has been a great help to myself and my family and made it so much easier to understand my insurance policies. Her friendly demeanor makes it all seem less stressful which is perfect because that's the last thing we need. Thank you to her and the whole team!"
Profile photo of Dawna Coyle

Dawna Coyle

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance company that I've had! I wouldn't change companies for anything."
Profile photo of Angela Diel

Angela Diel

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agent for years. I have homeowners and vehicle insurance with him. Last year the ice storm caused a limb to fall on top of my car while I was driving, totaling it. They were quick and efficient and I had everything settled very promptly. Very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of J Chapman

J Chapman

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt response. Very friendly and respectful and very personable."
Profile photo of Tabbatha Anderson

Tabbatha Anderson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway super helpful"
Profile photo of Kati Bates

Kati Bates

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Rodgers has the best team. They are always there to help or answer any questions I have right away. I moved 2 hours away and chose to keep this agency because I know I never have to worry about my insurance needs and questions. highly recommend!"